

TEAMSTERS LOCAL UNION No. 50

Affiliated with the International Brotherhood of Teamsters

NOVEMBER 2014 GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

US Senator: Richard Durbin US Congress 12th District: Bill Enyart US Congress 13th District: Ann Callis

Illinois Executive Offices

Governor: Pat Quinn
Lt. Governor: Paul Vallas
Attorney General: Lisa Madigan
Secretary of State: Jesse White
Comptroller: Sheila Simon
Treasurer: Mike Frerichs

Illinois Legislative Offices

48th Representative Senate District: Andy Manar 57th Senate District: James Clayborne 108th Representative District: Dan Beiser 112th Representative District: Cullen L. Cullen 113th Representative District: Jay C. Hoffman 114th Representative District: Eddie Lee Jackson 116th Representative District: Jerry Costello II

St. Clair County Candidates

Sherriff: Richard Watson County Clerk: Tom Holbrook Treasurer: Charles Suarez Assessor: Jennifer Gomric-Minton Circuit Judge: Heinz Rudolf

Madison County Candidates

Sherriff: John Lakin County Clerk: Debbie Ming-Mendoza Treasurer: Marleen Suarez Circuit Judge: Clarence Harrison

Monroe County Candidates

Sheriff: Dennis Schreder Commissioner: Mike Kovarich Assessor: Barrie Scott Circuit Judge: Dennis Doyle

Randolph County Candidates

Sherriff: Shannon Wolff County Clerk: Pat Laramore Treasurer: Justin Jeffers

Supervisor of Assessments: Wayne Voss